206 Main Street Trussville, AL 35173  Local: (205) 655-8621
Customer Reviews
MARY'S BOUQUET & GIFTS
Local Trussville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

First of all they were a beautiful surprise from my daughter so that made them so special ! The fresh cut flowers were and are stunning ....I have enJOYed them all week at the office and brought them home yesterday to enjoy at home . Flowers are still beautiful .
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service. Accepts Paypal. Same Day Delivered. Beautiful Flowers. I recommend Mary's to friends and family.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I live out of town but I have family in Trussville. Twice recently, I have ordered funeral sprays from Mary's online. Honestly both were the best looking flowers at the funerals. I asked for additional roses in the special instructions prompt and my request was honored and I never picked up the phone. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The perfect bouquet arrived to my Mother even more stunning than pictured! I am so pleased that it was so beautifully arranged and delivered on time. I will definitely order more flowers from Mary's Bouquet in the future since I live out of town & can trust their excellent service!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered online about 5:00 p.m. & got confirmation number & flowers were delivered the next day. Have used Mary's Bouquet in the past & will continue to use them in the future
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Customer service is unrivaled! I have been getting my mother "flowers for a year" as a Xmas gift from Mary's. Service, price, and the personal touch are all more than I hoped for. I am a customer for life!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome service, excellent quality. !
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great results. Thanks.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very easy to order and were delivered within 3 hours of online ordering. I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely Great Customer Service! Very patient and understanding, and they went out of their way.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Gorgeous bouquet; even the vase was beautiful. I didn't answer the door when they were delivered but received a voicemail telling me they were on the front porch. That is in my opinion awesome customer service! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've ordered from a few different online floral shops (1800flowers and such) and I've always been disappointed in the product and delivery time. Mary's Bouquet and Gifts online site was so easy to use. Not only were the flowers beautiful...but they were delivered by noon on the day I requested. Thank you Mary's! I will use again!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers I order for Mother's Day were great. My wife really liked the arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers I order for Mother's Day were great. My wife really liked the arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My order was delivered on the day requested and the flowers were as expected.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful as always!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am so appreciative of the courtesy and patience I was shown when I placed my order for a funeral arrangement. I was not able to see the flowers, but my mother said they were beautiful. I will definitely recommend Mary's and will remember them for any other arrangements I may need.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

ON TIME!!! FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!! I am in Texas and was Very Pleased with their service! I even got feed back from the people at the Funeral - lovely bouquet! :)
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful! I was concerned since I never saw them in person but very pleased. Delivery was great even on a stormy day
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful!! It was easy to do online business with from out of state!! Pleased with quality of arrangement and delivery was timely!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful. My favorite flowers and colors. Couldn't have done better if I had done it myself.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with the service I received. The driver had to make two trips to get the arrangement delivered, but Mary's Bouquet & Gifts kept me informed. They even called me back to let me know when the flowers had been delivered. Very impressed with their customer service.
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The bouguet was beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Wonderful experience! Great product!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was very nice , I was pleased with the delivery and quality.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Super easy and fast to place an order. Arrangement was just like the picture online. Also appreciated getting an email when the arrangement was delivered and also a call when the florist's computer system was down. Would definitely use this method and this florist again.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received many compliments on the Funeral spray done by Mary's Bouquet & Gifts. It was such a comfort to the family members. Since the Services was set up one day earlier than expected, Your shop had the flowers there on time. Thanks for your wonderful work and flowers
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the service I received from your shop. The flowers were pretty and they were delivered on time.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Susan loved the flowers. I didn't expect them to be delivered since I ordered them last minute. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and great flowers for my wife on Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very happy with the arrangement and it arrived on time!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were fresh, delivered when requested and as ordered. We will be back! My husband was out of town and ordered online.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, they looked fresh and are holding up wonderfully. I was very happy with them.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've been sending flowers from Mary's Bouquet, since around 1981. Never a disappointment. :) -Thank you
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful, the person we sent them to loved them!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautifyl flowers, great price as advertised.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

As always, my arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. My husband has been getting my flowers there for years and every single once has been perfect!!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Large bouquet and lasted over two weeks!! Great value, fast delivery.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very satisfied
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

My fresh flowers were beautiful! Nice arrangement with many different kinds of flowers and an array of color!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dependable
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great web site experience, my friend was very happy with the flowers, thanks so much!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and quick service.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent Service.
Date: Feb 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Job! Great Service!
Date: Jan 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AL

My brother recently passed away and I wanted something really special for him.Living out of town and not knowing any florists in that area, we called a friend here that is in the florist business.He recommended Mary's, so with his recommendation I felt comfortable with this florist.I called them and told them what were some of my brother's favorite things, and that I wanted the flowers from me and my husband to be special. They were! I was so happy and pleased to see those beautiful flowers, and I know they were something my brother would have liked. Thank you so much for making a very difficult time a little better. I would recommend your florist to anyone wanting that something special, and the quality of the flowers was outstanding, and so was the service. Thank you to the staff for being so kind, helpful and courteous.If I could rate you higher than a "10". I would. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 31, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AL

The best service in town and the flowers always turn out beautiful. I've never been disappointed.
Flower Delivery To Trussville, AL
See Delivery Areas